Time Zone List

Time Zone Description Code
GMT+13:00 Nukualofa Pacific/Tongatapu
GMT+12:00 Fiji, Kamchatka, Marshall Is. Pacific/Fiji
GMT+12:00 Auckland, Wellington Pacific/Auckland
GMT+11:00 Magadan, Solomon Is., New Caledonia Asia/Magadan
GMT+10:00 Vladivostok Asia/Vladivostok
GMT+10:00 Hobart Australia/Hobart
GMT+10:00 Guam, Port Moresby Pacific/Guam
GMT+10:00 Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney Australia/Sydney
GMT+10:00 Brisbane Australia/Brisbane
GMT+09:30 Darwin Australia/Darwin
GMT+09:30 Adelaide Australia/Adelaide
GMT+09:00 Yakutsk Asia/Yakutsk
GMT+09:00 Seoul Asia/Seoul
GMT+09:00 Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo Asia/Tokyo
GMT+08:00 Taipei Asia/Taipei
GMT+08:00 Perth Australia/Perth
GMT+08:00 Kuala Lumpur, Singapore Asia/Singapore
GMT+08:00 Irkutsk, Ulaan Bataar Asia/Irkutsk
GMT+08:00 Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi Asia/Shanghai
GMT+07:00 Krasnoyarsk Asia/Krasnoyarsk
GMT+07:00 Bangkok Asia/Bangkok
GMT+07:00 Hanoi, Jakarta Asia/Jakarta
GMT+06:30 Rangoon Asia/Rangoon
GMT+06:00 Sri Jayawardenepura Asia/Colombo
GMT+06:00 Astana, Dhaka Asia/Dhaka
GMT+06:00 Almaty, Novosibirsk Asia/Novosibirsk
GMT+05:45 Kathmandu Asia/Katmandu
GMT+05:30 Calcutta, Chennai, Mumbai, New Delhi Asia/Calcutta
GMT+05:00 Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Asia/Karachi
GMT+05:00 Ekaterinburg Asia/Yekaterinburg
GMT+04:30 Kabul Asia/Kabul
GMT+04:00 Baku, Tbilisi, Yerevan Asia/Tbilisi
GMT+04:00 Abu Dhabi, Muscat Asia/Muscat
GMT+03:30 Tehran Asia/Tehran
GMT+03:00 Nairobi Africa/Nairobi
GMT+03:00 Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd Europe/Moscow
GMT+03:00 Kuwait, Riyadh Asia/Kuwait
GMT+03:00 Baghdad Asia/Baghdad
GMT+02:00 Jerusalem Asia/Jerusalem
GMT+02:00 Helsinki, Riga, Tallinn Europe/Helsinki
GMT+02:00 Harare, Pretoria Africa/Harare
GMT+02:00 Cairo Africa/Cairo
GMT+02:00 Bucharest Europe/Bucharest
GMT+02:00 Athens, Istanbul, Minsk Europe/Athens
GMT+01:00 West Central Africa Africa/Malabo
GMT+01:00 Sarajevo, Skopje, Sofija, Vilnius, Warsaw, Zagreb Europe/Warsaw
GMT+01:00 Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris Europe/Brussels
GMT+01:00 Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague Europe/Prague
GMT+01:00 Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna Europe/Amsterdam
GMT Greenwich Mean Time GMT
GMT Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London Europe/London
GMT Casablanca, Monrovia Africa/Casablanca
GMT-01:00 Cape Verde Is. Atlantic/Cape_Verde
GMT-01:00 Azores Atlantic/Azores
GMT-03:00 Buenos Aires, Georgetown America/Buenos_Aires
GMT-03:00 Brasilia America/Sao_Paulo
GMT-03:30 Newfoundland America/St_Johns
GMT-04:00 Santiago America/Santiago
GMT-04:00 Caracas, La Paz America/Caracas
GMT-04:00 Atlantic Time Canada America/Halifax
GMT-05:00 Indiana East America/Indianapolis
GMT-05:00 Eastern Time US and Canada America/New_York
GMT-05:00 Bogota, Lima, Quito America/Bogota
GMT-06:00 Mexico City America/Mexico_City
GMT-06:00 Central Time US and Canada America/Chicago
GMT-07:00 Mountain Time US and Canada America/Denver
GMT-07:00 Arizona America/Phoenix
GMT-08:00 Pacific Time US and Canada America/Los_Angeles
GMT-09:00 Alaska America/Anchorage
GMT-10:00 Hawaii Pacific/Honolulu
GMT-11:00 Midway Island, Samoa MIT